Logo
Postage
                                   
Your Cart
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
» Checkout

Cards

PayPal Logo

Nochex - Online Payment Services

SSL certificate

7 day money back guarantee

Dies to Die For

 

Shows .....

Details of craft fairs for 2024 are as follows.  More to follow....:

Date Show Location
Friday 19th, Saturday 20th January Crafting Live Sandown Park, Esher
Sunday 28th January Stamperama York Racecourse
Saturday 10th February Paper Craft and Stamping Show National Motorcycle Museum, Birmingham
Sunday 25th February Stamperama Bridgwater, Somerset
Sunday 24th March Stamperama Gateshead International Stadium
Saturday 20th April Stamping Together Festival Hulme Hall, Port Sunlight, Wirral
Sunday 28th April Stamperama Lincolnshire Showground, Lincoln
Saturday 4th May Paper Craft and Stamping Show National Motorcycle Museum, Birmingham
Saturday 18th May Stamperama Stoneleigh Park, Warwickshire
Saturday 8th June Crafterama Kent Showground, Maidstone, Kent
Sunday 7th July Stamperama Bracknell Leisure Centre, Berkshire
Saturday 13th, Sunday 14th July Crafting Live Doncaster Racecourse
Saturday 14th September Paper Craft and Stamping Show National Motorcycle Museum, Birmingham
Saturday 30th November Paper Craft and Stamping Show National Motorcycle Museum, Birmingham


Pop-up shops and Colouring Classes .....

More information coming soon ....

address

loyalty scheme

international postage

Social Media
      
     Facebook Instagram
     Blog