Welcome to Dies to Die For
Logo
Postage
newsletter sign up                                                    
Your Cart
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
» Checkout

Cards

PayPal Logo

Nochex - Online Payment Services

SSL certificate

7 day money back guarantee

Dies to Die For

Dies to Die For will be out on the road and holding more events in various locations across the UK in 2020.

Shows

Dies to Die For will be attending the following shows with Faye Wynn-Jones demo'ing some of the latest products available on the website:

Date Show Location
Sat 8th February Paper Craft & Stamping Show National Motorcycle Museum, Birmingham
Sun 16th February Stamperama Stevenage, Hertfordshire
Fri 21st / Sat 22nd February Create It Farnborough, Hampshire
Sun 29th March Sincerely Yours Leigh, Lancashire CANCELLED
Sat 25th April Happy Stamper Festival Port Sunlight, Wirral CANCELLED
Sat 2nd May Paper Craft & Stamping Show National Motorcycle Museum, Birmingham
CANCELLED
Sat 3rd May Stamperama Harrogate, North Yorkshire CANCELLED
Sun 7th June Stamp Magic Doncaster Dome CANCELLED
Sat 13th June Stamperama Worthing, West Sussex
POSTPONED
Sun 5th July Stamperama Newbury, Berkshire
POSTPONED
Sat 1st / Sun 2nd August Crafterama Alexandra Palace, London
POSTPONED
Sat 12th September Paper Craft & Stamping Show National Motorcycle Museum, Birmingham
Fri 18th / Sat 19th September Create It Farnborough, Hampshire
Sat 3rd October Happy Stamper Festival Port Sunlight, Wirral
Sat 10th October Stamperama Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Sun 11th October Stamp Magic Doncaster Dome
Sat 21st / Sun 22nd November Crafterama Alexandra Palace, London
Sat 28th November Paper Craft & Stamping Show National Motorcycle Museum, Birmingham
Sun 17th January 2021 Stamperama Newbury, Berkshire

 

Mini shops and Colouring Classes

Coming soon ....

Dies to Die For
address

loyalty scheme

International postage
international postage

Social Media
      
     Facebook Instagram
     Blog